Programme Brief

Web Hosting、Server hosting、Server hire、 Email Hosting、Website design、Broadband & international lines、IT support & maintenance!

Web Hosting

The site hosting scheme offered by ONENET.HK employs high-quality equipment that eliminates the high cost of renting independent servers and achieves the highest cost performance. The default scenario starts with 300MB (web space + email space). Including.Com/.net/.org international function variable name, registration annual fee! We are confident that you will be satisfied with the stability, price, after-sales service, technical support and efficiency of the ONENET.HK hosting website.

Web Hosting
The site hosting scheme offered by ONENET.HK employs high-quality equipment that eliminates the high cost of renting independent servers and achieves the highest cost performance.
The default scenario starts with 300MB (web space + email space). Include.Com/.net/.org international function variable name, annual registration fee,
We are confident that you will be satisfied with the stability, price, after-sales service, technical support and efficiency of the ONENET.HK hosting website。
Server hosting
ONENET.HK provides server hosting services in several data centres in Hong kong. All storage servers will be directly connected to the backbone of the data center network, with high stability and low delay. Different scenarios include the space you need and the fixed IP address。
Server hire
ONENET.HK provides professional hardware design, installation and fine-tuning for most of the most stable and high-speed networks and applications. Save the time required to design your own hardware configuration. This solution is more convenient than server storage. We offer multiple server combinations, The price is right, hire more servers including high-speed Internet connection, fixed IP, hardware maintenance, and installation of a variety of free operating system (the latest version of CentOS/ FreeBSD / Debian Linux) and the web server, FTP server, E-Mail server, Telnet/SSH server and other installation, save your trouble。
Email Hosting
ONENET.HK fully understands that stability is everything in e-mail storage. Our email hosting service combines stability and speed to allow individuals, small businesses and small and medium sized businesses to enjoy at the right price. Email hosting clients can send and receive mail by POP3/IMAP email software, and SSL encryption links are also supported, We also provide Webmail services to you all over the world to process your email as long as you can connect to our website。
Website design
Three to thirty page portfolio under normal circumstances we provide, can be finished in seven days to a month。
Broadband and international lines
Carrier Neutral Operator neutral
For high line rate requirements of customers, we can provide multiple operators line access, double line or multi line access, and even 4G as a backup connection, so that the line is foolproof, business unimpeded.
Fiber Broadband light broadband
Broadband light provides high-speed Internet access. Accessing the Internet, we provide multiple plans for guest selection (different connection speeds, dynamic IP, fixed IP). Can meet a large number of data transmission, speed and reliability are guaranteed.
IP- virtual private network
The virtual private network (VPN) is a private data network using public telecommunications facilities to protect user privacy through protocols and security programs. Compared to proprietary or leased systems, virtual private networks are used by only one company. The main purpose of using VPN is to enable companies to obtain the same functions as private leased lines at low cost through the use of public facilities. Many companies are looking for private virtual networks for intranets and intranets.
International line
Private international private line or international line is an end-to-end broadband network dedicated to digital formats such as text, data, voice, graphics, and images. Customers' local and global offices are able to communicate at anytime and enjoy reliable, fast and secure multimedia connections. International private lines are laid with the latest technology. This service provides you with high quality service guarantee (SLA), which is the ideal choice for your international business.
It support and maintenance
We provide professional information technology support, maintenance and consulting services, and a monthly plan "needs" or "in fee" to meet different customers, and customers to achieve stable and reliable system for computer. Our IT support and maintenance program addresses the following customer requirements:
Budget is limited;
Internal IT support staff is inadequate;
Need professional IT advice

With the experience and knowledge of our engineers, we provide our customers with powerful IT support services and a wide range of services that will meet your needs. These include:
IT construction planning and maintenance;
Hardware or software installation and configuration;
Data backup and reprint;
System security and management;
IT consultancy services;
Server applications and management;
Virus clear

24 hours customer service online

(+852) 81335577

Telephone: (+852) 21376888

Fax: (+852) 21376889

Email: info@onenet.hk

Address: Room 1116, 11/F., Fortune Commercial Bldg., 362 Sha Tsui Road, Tsuen Wan, NT, Hong Kong.

Communications Authority - Internet service card   1613

Long by identifying two-dimensional code, and WeChat concern more convenient expiration reminder, mobile management

方案简介

网站寄存、伺服器寄存、伺服器租用、 电邮寄存、网站设计、宽频及国际专线、 IT支援及保养!

网站寄存

ONENET.HK 提供的网站寄存方案采用高质素器材,省去租用独立伺服器的高昂費用,达到最高的性价比。 预设方案由 300MB 起 (网站空间 + 电邮空间)。包括.com/.net/.org国际域名注册年费! 我们有信心让您满意选用ONENET.HK 寄存网站的稳定性、价格、售后服务、技术支援和效能。

网站寄存
ONENET.HK 提供的网站寄存方案采用高质素器材,省去租用独立伺服器的高昂費用,达到最高的性价比。
预设方案由 300MB 起 (网站空间 + 电邮空间)。包括.com/.net/.org国际域名注册年费!
我们有信心让您满意选用ONENET.HK 寄存网站的稳定性、价格、售后服务、技术支援和效能。
伺服器寄存
ONENET.HK 于多个本港数据中心提供伺服器寄存服务。所有寄存的伺服器均会直接连接到数据中心网络骨干,稳定性高,延时低。不同的方案包括您所需要的空间和固定IP位址。
伺服器租用
ONENET.HK为最需要稳定和高速的网络和应用程式 提供专业的硬件设计、安装及微调。省却自行设计硬件配置所需的时间,此方案比伺服器寄存更方便。我们提供多种伺服器组合, 价格合适,租用伺服器更包括高速互联网连线, 固定IP, 硬件维护, 及安装各种免费作业系统(最新版本的CentOS/ FreeBSD / Debian Linux) 以及网站伺服器、FTP伺服器、 E-Mail伺服器、Telnet/SSH伺服器等安装,免去您的烦恼。
电邮寄存
ONENET.HK 完全明白对电邮寄存而言,稳定性就是一切。我們提供的电邮寄存服务就将稳定性和速度合二为一,让个人、小型公司和中小企业能夠能够以合适的价格享用。 电邮寄存客戶均可以POP3/IMAP电邮软件收发电邮外,更支援SSL加密连线, 我们也有提供网站邮局(Webmail)服务,好让您在世界各地只要能连上我們的网站,即可处理您的电子邮件。
网站设计
一般情况下我们提供的三页至三十页组合,能在七天至一个月內完稿。
宽频及国际专线
Carrier Neutral 运营商中立
针对高上线率要求的客戶,我們能够提供多间运营商线路接入,双线或多线接入,甚至4G作后备连接,令连线万无一失,业务畅通无阻。
Fiber Broadband 光线宽频
光线宽频提供高速互联网接入。訪問互联网,我们提供多个计划给客人选择(不同连接 速度,动态IP,固定IP) 。能满足大量数据传输,速度和可靠性都有一定的保证。
IP-虚拟私人网络
虚拟私人网络(VPN)是使用公众电信设施的专用资料网络,通过协定和安全程式保障使用者隐私。与自有或租赁的系统相比,虚拟私人网络只为一间公司所用。使用VPN的主要目的是让公司通过使用公共设施,以低成本获得与私人租用线路相同的功能。很多公司都在寻找适用于公司內部网与外部网的私人虚拟网络。
国际专线
私人国际专用线路或国际专线是一个端到端的专用于文字、资料、语音、图形和图像等数位格式材料传输的宽频网络。客户的本土和全球各办事处都能随时沟通,享受可靠、快捷、安全的多媒体连接。国际专用线路以最新技术的铺设。该服务为您提供高品质的服务保证(SLA),是您国际业务的理想选择。
it支援及保养
我们提供专业的资讯科技支援、保养以及顾问服务,并设有「月费计划」或「按次收費」以切合客户不同的需要,同时实现客户对电脑系统稳定可靠的追求。我们的IT支援及保養保养计划针对客户以下的需求:
预算受限制;
內部IT支援人员不足;
需要专业的IT建议

借着我们工程师的经验及知识,我们为客户提供提供强大的IT支援服务,而且范围广泛,一定能满足您的需要。其中包括:
IT建设规划及保养;
硬件或软件安装及设定;
资料备份及转载;
系统保安及管理;
IT 顾问服务;
伺服器应用及管理;
病毒清除

24小时客服在线

(+852) 81335577

电话: (+852) 21376888

传真: (+852) 21376889

电邮: info@onenet.hk

地址:香港荃湾沙咀道362号全发商业大廈11楼1116室

通讯事务管理局 - 互联网服务牌照   1613

长按识别二维码并关注微信 更方便到期提醒、手机管理